Australia tour of India 2020

Australia tour of India, 2020

December 20, 2019

Australia tour of India,2020

Australia tour of India 2020 will be starting on January 14th and this three-match series will end on 19th January .the official broadcaster of this series are Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of India v Australia three-match One-Day International (ODI) series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App).you can also know more information on the official website of this series ICC(International Cricket Council).

Australia tour of India 2020,Australia vs India match schedule




Match Details


Jan 14, Tue

India vs Australia, 1st ODI

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

2:00 PM

Jan 17, Fri

India vs Australia, 2nd ODI

Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

2:00 PM

Jan 19, Sun

India vs Australia, 3rd ODI

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

2:00 PM